So finally 14 weeks after our beautiful baby boy was born, myself (daddy) was being trusted for the first time to take care of him for a whole afternoon.

I thought no problem I’ve got this! As my wife drove off in the car, I suddenly had a feeling come over me of wow eeekk!! I am solely responsible for this little human!!

After a few minutes I gathered myself, I thought I’ve got to know this little dude over the last few months, trust yourself you can do this.

after numerous feeds and nappy changes, lots of dancing around like a crazy man 4 hours had passed in a flash. My wife returned home to find both daddy and baby still in one piece!

Im very proud of daddy and babies first time of doing it alone.

 

Leave a Reply

